Birmingham

Photo of Disability Rights and Resources Birmingham office

 

 1418 6th Ave. N.
Birmingham, AL  35203
Voice Phone: 205.251.2223
TDD Phone: 205.251.2223
Office Email: drradvocates@drradvocates.org

 
Daniel Kessler – Executive Director
Phone: (205) 251-2223, ext. 112

Email:  dan.kessler@drradvocates.org
 
Elizabeth Patton – Programs Coordinator
Phone: (205) 815-6142
Email: elizabeth.patton@drradvocates.org

Carolyn Westbrook Agee – Employment Specialist
Phone: (205) 251-2223, ext. 104
Email: carolyn.agee@drradvocates.org

Josh Whitmire, Peer Advocate
Phone: (205) 251-2223, ext. 115
Email: josh.whitmire@drradvocates.org

Wendy Whitbred – Community Transition Advocate
Phone: (205) 251-2223, ext. 110
Email: wendy.whitbred@drradvocates.org

Heather Sims – Receptionist
Phone: 205-251-2223 ext 111
Email: heather.sims@drradvocates.org

Laura Tidmore – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (205) 251-2223, ext. 108
Email: laura.tidmore@drradvocates.org

Wanda Berry-Assistant Director, Work Incentives Programs
Phone: 888-803- 0118
Email: wanda.berry@drradvocates.org

Katie Gaertner, Enhanced Work Incentives Counselor Supervisor, BOND Program
Phone:  866-739-4366
E-mail:  katie.gaertner@drradvocates.org
  
Chris Jones, City of Birmingham and Volunteer Home Modification Coordinator
Phone:  205-251-2223, ext. 114
Email:  chris.jones@drradvocates.org