The Disability Rights and Resources Board is the governing body responsible for setting policy and the agency’s mission. It ensures effective planning, hiring and monitoring the chief professional executive. The board also approves the annual budget. A list of board members can be found below.

Kathy Lovell – President

Phil Klebine-Vice-President

Milton Moats-Treasurer

Graham Sisson-Secretary

Drew Davis

Vivian Brown

Flora Long

Patti Lovoy